I GOT FULL BAT LORD!

OMG! You wouldn’t believe this! In two days I got the last two parts for my Bat Lord Suit! Anyways, here’s what I think.

  1. Instead of having a ton of armor, you have a ton of health. I currently have 16 health with the full Bat Lord+red cape. I still have 2 more places to get health flags so that number can increase if needed.
  2. YOU LOOK AWESOME AND RARE!
  3. Even though a grey cape is more accurate to the sets, I think a red cape works just as well with your Bat Lord.
  4. Worth it. It took 7 months of asking, buying, and farming. In the end, you look sweet!

Here’s what I look like.

Side view in throne.

 

Front view in balcony.

Like it? Want me to review anything else in Lego Universe? Let me know!

 

 

 

About Alec Warper

I am here on an undercover assignment from Cool Tiger to create a way to make the best VR World Ever! But I found out that I LOVED the games he showed me. I met some friends and now I am making this blog to talk about my favorite games and me. I am british and 13 years old.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

