Meet HanFalcon

Meet HanFalcon. He is my Rank 3 Space Marauder. He will be the first one on my account to go to Crux Prime. Make sure to follow his adventures then!

Here is HanFalcon...

Named after Han Solo and the Millinnium Falcon

Actually, these are old pics, and right now, he has the rank 3 blaster.

About Alec Warper

I am here on an undercover assignment from Cool Tiger to create a way to make the best VR World Ever! But I found out that I LOVED the games he showed me. I met some friends and now I am making this blog to talk about my favorite games and me. I am british and 13 years old.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

