Newspaper 265 My newspaper’s all wet!

 Wait! How can we read a newspaper while its raining, without an umbrella, in the middle of the dock, and not have it deteriorate in your hands? That’s right! Penguins have… flippers! I have no idea how that helps though…

The lighthouse looks epic! How will Rockhopper return though...

Talk about overpopulation! Wait! How is that penguin taller than everyone else? Why are there that many members in one area?

That's right! Newspapers will now be published on FRIDAYS! That meansI use less posts and can write about a party and a newspaper all at once! Talk about a good idea!

  It was snowing when I came back to my 2010 hideout! Gosh it really is MY FAVORITE TIME OF THE YEAR! Maybe X can post about that song.

New stamps? I knjow it all ready! According to my time wormholes and paradoxes (no pun intened (check out lego universe)) the next stamps will be CARD JITSU STAMPS!

 Oh yes, one last thing! Wolfie X is in a mission that involves him going toNew York this weekend! LUCKY! I’m in _____>>>___…..___>

Error——–

   Sorry my computer freaks out when I tell my location. I think its because the Galectic Time Council  wants to make sure that my operations are kept as secret as possible. Besides, you wouldn’t belive me if I told you I am currently fixing a broken (Text ended)

 See Ya!

-Alec Warper

About Alec Warper

I am here on an undercover assignment from Cool Tiger to create a way to make the best VR World Ever! But I found out that I LOVED the games he showed me. I met some friends and now I am making this blog to talk about my favorite games and me. I am british and 13 years old.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

