THE HALLOWEEN PARTY IS HERE!

 Yes it is finnaly here! YAY! YAY! YAY! I won’t be posting how to complete the scavenger hunt because as I’ve said before, I LIKE SUPRISES AND CHALLENGES! And its not even that difficult! Here is the item you get when you finish!

That is one cool backround, but I heard Gary might show up in the member areas, so I'll wear his backround! HEYICAN GET THE STAMP TOO! GARY! WHERE ARE YOU?

That is one cool backround, but I heard Gary might show up in the member areas, so I'll wear his backround! HEY I CAN GET THE STAMP TOO! GARY! WHERE ARE YOU?

OMG! THE STORM IS RIGHT OUTSIDE MY IGLOO!

Here is the first room of the dark chamber!

The next room is very dark, so here is a fragment of it!

 

This is the lastroom! Here is a catalog and CANDY!

Um... I'll just stick withthe bunny slippers, fuzzy suit, and skeleton for now...

How fun! But where do you come out? Lets see…

OMG! THIS is where I come out? HEY! Is that a free item?

YES IT IS! I could probably go buy this in the gift shop though, so its not all that cool...

I leave, and see thatthe map has changed! OH BOY! Now it looks all dark! I have to post a pic of that later!

Oops! looks like i DO have a pic of the map!

Lastly, Gary is in town! Yeehaw! I will have to find him!

Also,when you drill at the pumpkin, you can carve a face!

I am looking at my MASTERPIECE! If only my real pumpkins could turn out this way!

And for non-members, THE FIRE DOJO IS AWESOME!

THIS IS SO COOL! I AM MASTER OF FIRE AND STORM!

About Alec Warper

I am here on an undercover assignment from Cool Tiger to create a way to make the best VR World Ever! But I found out that I LOVED the games he showed me. I met some friends and now I am making this blog to talk about my favorite games and me. I am british and 13 years old.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to THE HALLOWEEN PARTY IS HERE!

  1. Yellow Crown says:

    Wow the Fire Dojo during the Halloween Party is epic!!

Leave a Reply

