Club Penguin Times Issue 259

  Hello! Club Penguin has released a new newspaper with the following information.

Jeepers! hHe looks scared!

 There will be new costumes during the 2010 halloween party!

I think I see a Frankenstien head, a pumpkin mask, and a spider wig!

 Here I can’t tell what any of those costumes are! Except the ghost on the right. It looks like we’ll find out tommorow!

Stormy!

    Um, I think your storm is here! And your CARD JISU WATER!!!! Sigh.

Black puffles? Hey Skatz come here! I need you to go to the mines and cart surf! Yes now!

 And lastly, Secrets of the bamboo forest is coming, and black puffles can cart surf starting October 5th. My black puffle Skatz has a lot of explaining to do that he has never done that before.

 “Skatz! I didn’t mean that! Sigh.”

I will post my Welcome speech this evening!

About Alec Warper

I am here on an undercover assignment from Cool Tiger to create a way to make the best VR World Ever! But I found out that I LOVED the games he showed me. I met some friends and now I am making this blog to talk about my favorite games and me. I am british and 13 years old.
This entry was posted in Newspaper, Ninja, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

